Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 4pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 4pm
  • Friday9.30am - 4pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 4pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Rose Arch Florist, Cannock

At Rose Arch Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

That's perfect, exactly what I asked for thank you !

5/5

Adrienne - D2f Review

17th Jul, 2018

Was very worried about this purchase however I didn't need to be. Flowers and service were excellent and my friend was delighted. Will use them again

5/5

Miss Lloyd - D2f Review

24th Sep, 2018

Absolutely stunning arrangement , the recipient was overwhelmed 5 stars all round :-) thank you

5/5

Miss Shepherd - D2f Review

4th Oct, 2018

Went to the property twice to deliver and then as they were still not in called to discuss what we wanted to do about the surprise flowers. Nice that they cared. Also the flowers were beautiful! Thank you.

5/5

Mr Scotchmer - D2f Review

1st Nov, 2018

Beautiful flowers & prompt service thank you :)

5/5

Ms Keith - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2018

Ordered and delivered within an hour. ! Swift easy transaction to do online Stunning bouquet! Well worth the money. Will definitely use this florist and this web site again

5/5

Emma - D2f Review

18th Feb, 2019

Fabulous service! The florist called me twice in New Zealand (she is in the UK) to advise she had tried to deliver the flowers but no one was home. She then left them somewhere safe and advised me so I could let them know. They arrived home and said they are absolutely stunning. Thanks again Rose Arch Florist :)

5/5

Ms Keith - D2f Review

19th Mar, 2019

Great service would use again my friend was very happy to receive such a Beautiful Bouquet. Thanks for your Service. Regards G.Allbutt

5/5

Mrs Jones - D2f Review

21st May, 2019

Very easy to order online and lovely choice of bouquets. I ordered the flowers for my mum who lives 3 hours away so unable to see them, however it was a lovely touch to be sent a photo of the bouquet before it was sent. The flowers were confirmed by mum as being beautiful, would definitely recommend.

5/5

Mrs Tonks - D2f Review

2nd Jul, 2019

Great service and a very easy website to order.

5/5

Mr Williams - D2f Review

16th Sep, 2019