Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 4pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 4pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 4pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 4pm
  • Friday9.30am - 4pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 4pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Rose Arch Florist, Cannock

At Rose Arch Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Brilliant overall service, many thanks

5/5

Mr Detloff - D2f Review

19th Aug, 2020

I believe that Rose Arch Florist made this bouquet up for me when requested by the Direct2Florist web team on my behalf. I am glad that I kept the order as they have arrived exactly as requested and are very beautiful. They are for a birthday gift and we shall be very proud to give them. Thankyou Rose Arch for such a beautiful bouquet.

5/5

Mrs Andrews - D2f Review

10th Sep, 2020

Beautiful flowers delivered promptly. Great service!

5/5

Ms Sparrock - D2f Review

18th Sep, 2020

Delivered within 5 hours of being ordered . Many thanks . Beautiful flowers

5/5

Mrs Corney - D2f Review

6th Oct, 2020

A lovely idea to show the actual flowers ordered. New to me. Brilliant ! ???? thank you.

5/5

Mrs Kendall - D2f Review

11th Nov, 2020

Recipient absolutely loved the flowers and they brightened up their day. Great communication through. Will definitely be buying from this florist again :)

5/5

Miss Perkins - D2f Review

17th Nov, 2020

Thank you so much for these beautfil flowers that were sent to a colleague and family after they suffered a loss. Prompt delivery and they were beautiful.

5/5

Mrs Arbuckle - D2f Review

1st Dec, 2020

Easy to order and specify personal requests online. The flowers were delivered to my friend today and they were amazing. Lots of flowers for the money and beautifully arranged. She was absolutely thrilled to bits and loved them. Highly recommend Rose Arch Florist and will return to use again. Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Bennett - D2f Review

9th Dec, 2020

Great service, the bouquet looks lovely and the recipient was very pleased with it!

5/5

Cameron - D2f Review

19th Dec, 2020

Really easy to order, delivered on time, my wife loved the flowers

5/5

Mr Horton - D2f Review

11th Jan, 2022